#### VPS Staff 2024



Janine Hopwood Principal

### **Executive Staff**



Megan Mansell Assistant Principal ES 1 & Stage 1



Rylie Case Assistant Principal Stage 2



Pamela Parkinson Assistant Principal Stage 3



Derek Hauwert
Assistant Principal
Curriculum &
Instructional Leader
AP Stage 3 Friday

#### **Office Staff**



Carole Hawkins SAM



Vanessa Edwards SAO



Rachel Birkmyre SAO Mon-Tue, Fri

# Early Stage 1 (Kindergarten)



Megan Mansell AP HB 3 yiragala Mon, Wed, Fri



Megan Batt HB 1 warrabugan



Tracey Van Oploo HB 2 dhagala Mon - Tue, Thurs - Fri



Eliza Letters HB 2 dhagala Wed HB 3 yiragala Tue, Thurs

### Stage 1



Megan Mansell AP



Claudia Hallinan HB 4 biruwa



Georgina Robins HB 5 walimbura



Dianne Court HB 6 djungga

# Stage 2



Rylie Case AP HB 8 gwiyala



Anna Cochrane HB 7 mara



Kassandra Moffatt HB 9 dhaawarri

# Stage 3



Pamela Parkinson AP



Morgan Woolston HB 11 muriyira



Keira Giardini HB 12 dhuril Mon - Wed



Stephanie Jolley HB 12 dhuril Thurs - Fri



Felix Riguet HB 13 bilima

#### **RFF**



Kathy McCabe



Mark Crawford



Nathan Fry



Caitlin Kryger

# Library



Denae Coventry Teacher Librarian Tue - Thurs



Abbey Lewis Library Assistant Thurs

### **Counsellor Team**



Kathy Walker Snr Psychologist



Sally Willmott
School Counsellor
Every Min
Thurs AM Odd Weeks

# **Learning Support**



Julie Randall Teacher



Angie McLeod SLSO/Aboriginal Community Liaison



Peta Evans SLSO

### **Defence**



Rachel Birkmyre Wed - Thurs

#### General Assistant



Max Walker Tue - Thurs